Guest Shutter – Jenfer with great cell advice!

I took this picture of Ozzie with my cell phone and I love it. This is one of those it-doesn’t-matter-if-it-is-a-pinhole-camera situations. I like the angle and the light and the expression. It shows his spirit! Also, I just recently discovered that my cell phone has a setting to change the photo quality. I even had this made into a 5 x 7 print and it came out great. So, check your phone! You might be glad you did.

 

GREAT TIP JEN!  Thanks for that.

One thought on “Guest Shutter – Jenfer with great cell advice!

Leave a Reply

