Tools of EP’s life

2 thoughts on “Tools of EP’s life

  1. I love the shot of the guitar!
    With that second shot, I don’t know what you could have done differently with the lighting you had, but one thing I learned is that the eye travels to that bright spot in the photo and tends to ignore the rest. Maybe if you had zoomed in closer to make that top left CD the focal point? I don’t know. Just a thought. I think the black and white treatment was a good choice for that photo.

Leave a Reply

