Hope After The Storm

7 thoughts on “Hope After The Storm

  1. Shrew you really do have what it takes to do this for a living. I don’t have any new adjectives for you. The composition, the subject and the colors here are just lovely.

  2. Yes…I know I can…so I need an immediate grant to document the tides of Long Beach Island…anyone buying that?

    On a serious note, Scott I would love your input on the image.

  3. OOOH!! I KNOW IKNOW!!! *tee*hee* 😉

    I love the coloring on this shot!
    But wait…I just noticed…
    What about that lower right hand corner? Why does it look blurred but everywhere else is sharp? That’s a bit odd, isn’t it? What could cause that? It’s almost as though there was a dot of water there….

Leave a Reply

