By Popular Demand – Caption This Photo!

4 thoughts on “By Popular Demand – Caption This Photo!

  1. Okay, Shrew…get outta my brain!!! I was going to try out that little orange button too, and that was the question I was going to ask! LOL Somehow my registration at PollDaddy went bonkers, and I didn’t have the time to fiddle with it. That’s hilarious!
    I will get back to you on that caption….

  2. “Hey, where’d the woman with the potato chips go?” “I think she went this way” “No she’s over here!” “You guys are deadbeats, I’m outta here” “I don’t need no stinkin’ potato chips, I can scratch my back with my mouth!”

Leave a Reply

