Remember, George; no man is a failure who has friends.

How true this quote is. Thank you my dear friends for reading, for posting comments, for sharing your work and for making this little creative corner of the internet a true exchange of ideas and support.

I am off to my sister’s in the wee hours of the morning and won’t be back home until Boxing Day. I wish you all peace, health and happiness for this holiday season.

Although it’s been said, many times many ways, Merry Christmas to you

4 thoughts on “Remember, George; no man is a failure who has friends.

  1. No Shrew… Thank YOU for giving us this forum and for encouraging us all to challenge ourselves to take better pictures.

    I wish you all a Merry Christmas. Can’t wait to see everyone’s “joy” photos.

  2. I also wish everyone a very merry Christmas. I’ve certainly enjoyed all the fun of reading and participating on this site this year! Thanks!

  3. Man, providence is somethin’. I was just starting to watch “It’s a Wonderful Life” when I clicked on your blog…and then the quote.

    Thanks for all your hard work on this blog and for being such a great “sistah”.

    Merry Christmas to you all and if you want a good laugh and some good Mary songs, see MM.

    Love to all.

Leave a Reply

