Boo

happy-ween-1-of-1.jpg
moona-ween-1-of-1.jpg

Happy Halloween!

6 thoughts on “Boo

  1. Happy Halloween!

    This comment has nothing to do with Halloween, but I wanted to let you know that, as requested, I took a snapshot of my frame with the flower pictures in it that you all helped me select. I uploaded it to my gallery today if you want to check it out. I took it inside with no flash so there wouldn’t be a glare, but it may not be terribly sharp due to my not as steady as I’d like hand. It also seems to have that slightly pixely look again, despite being uploaded full sized from my camera. Hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

