Vote for me…or enter yourself

Vote for “The Boys” here

2 thoughts on “Vote for me…or enter yourself

  1. Hi again. Love the photo of your dad and Beau. I made a comment in an earlier post and it didn’t show up. I’ll try again here… my husband is a teacher and gets the discount at Apple. I think we can buy two copies of the software with his discount. I’ll look into it.

  2. Where did everyone go?

    I looked at Adobe’s website. Teachers do get a discount but can only buy one copy of each product. There seem to be several different types of Photoshop… which one are you interested in?

Leave a Reply

