More fun with iPhoto 08

RAW
no-left-dark.jpg

Extreme manipulation…high saturation, exposure changes and NEW feature noise reduction
no-left-manip.jpg

I am just amazed at the muscle this program seems to have. Then again I don’t have photoshop. Anyone want to loan me their child so I can get the student discount on the program?

One thought on “More fun with iPhoto 08

  1. Hi all. I have been out of touch as we had terrible storms here in Chicago on Thursday. We are still without power and have been told it might be Monday or Tuesday before we’re back up 😦

    Anyway.. this program looks so cool. Shrew, my husband is a teacher and I think we’re allowed to buy two copies of software with his discount. I’ll look into it further.

Leave a Reply

