I just have to be Me, I Just have to BE me

i-just-have-to-be-me.jpg

6 thoughts on “I just have to be Me, I Just have to BE me

  1. Wow. The color and the detail are amazing in this photo. I assume this was taken in NOLA? It looks like one big happy costume party!

  2. Each in their brightly colored paint and tuft of hair/feather…and only one actually facing the camera…These guys just made me giggle. Goddess of Love, Goddess of Careers, and Goddess of Clean House, I salute you.

  3. Ahhhh, Yes. The things you can find at the French Market. Did I ever mention that Mr. D’s ancestors used to own Dryades Market (the French Market)? Of course, that was 200 years ago. 🙂

    Brings THIS to mind.

  4. Whoa. I think these are voodoo babies? Which I am totally down for, unless, of course, one is named “manders”. Ha.

    Shrew, AMAZZZZZING picture, girl! Just, amazing.

Leave a Reply

