Stuck in Pitch Hell…I mean Tree

1tree.jpg

Gang,
I thank you for keeping the home fires burning here…please keep the comments coming…I am STUCK in the midst of a huge work project known in the world of advertising as “the pitch”. As those of you who knew me last summer will attest, this all consuming task sucks the living life out of me and reduces my life expectancy by years. Oh, and it prevents me from playing my online reindeer games. (Yes, folks I am trying to give Tojo pleanty of material to work with.)

I will be back strong next week on Thursday. Until then, I have you in my mind’s viewfinder.
ShrewbieDoobieDoo

5 thoughts on “Stuck in Pitch Hell…I mean Tree

Leave a Reply

