Escape – 2004

img_0134.jpg

5 thoughts on “Escape – 2004

  1. Oh Shrew. I just clicked on the link to your site from DoubleD’s site. What a pleasant surprise. Photography is my real passion in life. I’m not a trained photographer or necessarily good at it, but I love doing it. My friends and family don’t get it (but then again, they don’t get my Taylor fixation either). This shot is sooooo cool. I love the color and agree with jenfera that the patterns are great. I haven’t looked around here yet, but I’m looking forward to it. Say ‘hi’ to your weary pooch for me 🙂

  2. Woah….I’m nauseated. Not by the picture…it’s great. So great, that it makes me woozy. As I get older, I’m starting to get a fear of heights — never happened before now but I feel unsteady and out of control….yikes.

  3. brc – welcome! Poke around would love to know your thoughts! Weary pooch says “woof”.

    DD- I never thought I would say this but your nausea is such a compliment.

  4. Ah! I got dizzy looking at that. Did I mention I have really bad motion sickness?

    Great photo, though. I just can’t look at it for too long. If you want to punish me, move my monitor while I’m staring at this. Then get an airsick bag ready.

Leave a Reply

