All About The Music

all-about-the-music.jpg

9 thoughts on “All About The Music

  1. Wow…thanks.

    Hand, what hand? I keed…it was one of the women setting up. I had to pop this off quickly.

    That begs the question…to photoshop or not to photoshop….what is the verdict?

  2. Wow, I had to crank the brightness up all the way to see that on my monitor, and then it looked like a bunch of bananas. I think you can skip the photoshopping! 🙂

  3. Ahhh! Now that I am home on my own computer the banana hands are much more visible. Never did see the other hand at work.

    I like the hands. Gives the whole thing some mystery.

  4. Shrew, as I said before, your photos don’t need Photoshop. And I actually like the hands in there too. It does give it an added element of mystery.

    I’m laughing at banana hands here! I think monkeys are following us everywhere.

Leave a Reply

